Majors and Degrees

The College of Science offers seventeen major programs of study with undergraduate degrees of Bachelor of Science, Bachelor of Arts, or Bachelor of Science in Science Education.

There are 6,317 College of Science undergraduates, which represents approximately 18% of the over 30,000 University of Arizona undergraduates.

Approximately, 10% of the undergraduates in the College of Science have double degrees and 11% of the undergraduates have double majors. This reflects the strong interest in interdisciplinary activities and programs at the University of Arizona.

Mobile Menu