Contact

Phone: (520) 621-4090
Fax: (520) 621-8389
E-Mail: uasci@email.arizona.edu

Location

College of Science Administration
Gould-Simpson Building, Room 1025
1040 E. Fourth Street
University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ 85721-0077
View map

Mailing Address

College of Science Administration
P.O. Box 210077
1040 E. Fourth Street, Room 1025
University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ 85721-0077

Office of the Dean

Joaquin Ruiz
Dean
(520) 621-4090

jruiz@email.arizona.edu

Elliott Cheu
Associate Dean

(520) 621-4090

echeu@email.arizona.edu

Boleyn Baylor
Assistant to the Dean

(520) 621-4060

bbaylor@email.arizona.edu

Bernadette Marquez
Program Coordinator Senior
Faculty Affairs

(520) 621-4037

bernadettem@email.arizona.edu

Frankie Kolb
Program Coordinator Senior
Appointments with the Dean

(520) 621-4092

fkolb@email.arizona.edu

Jessica Dennis
Administrative Associate
Appointments with the Associate Dean
(520) 621-4091

jrdennis@email.arizona.edu

Business Office

Kelly Grimm
Assistant Dean, Business and Finance
Phone: (520) 621-4086

Fax: (520) 626-1352
grimmk@email.arizona.edu

Nancy Corn
Business Manager Senior

Phone: (520) 621-4054

Fax: (520) 626-1352
njcorn@email.arizona.edu

Cheryl McCauley
Account Associate
Phone: (520) 626-1202

Fax: (520) 626-1352
clm3@email.arizona.edu

Undergraduate Student Affairs

Robin Rarick
Director,
Academic Advising and Student Services
(520) 621-8128
rrarick@email.arizona.edu

Brian Smith
Academic Advisor Senior

(520) 621-8128
science@email.arizona.edu

Tharini Wijeweera

Academic Advisor
 Senior
(520) 621-8128
raini@email.arizona.edu

Office of Undergraduate Research

Kimberly Sierra-Cajas

Director, Office of Undergraduate Research
(520) 626-7428
kjsc@email.arizona.edu

Development

Bob Logan
Assistant Dean for External and Corporate Relations
(520) 621-4015
rlogan@email.arizona.edu

Cheryl Tomoeda
Director of Development

(520) 621-1787
cherylt@email.arizona.edu

Toni Garcia-Bullington
Senior Program Coordinator
(520) 621-6797
tonib@email.arizona.edu

Outreach

Erin Deely
Program Coordinator, Sr.

(520) 621-3374
edeely@email.arizona.edu

Media Contact

Mari Jensen
Science Public Information Officer
(520) 626-9635
mnjensen@email.arizona.edu

Marketing

Rick Neter
Director, Marketing
(520) 838-6136
rneter@email.arizona.edu

Technology Transfer

Paul Eynott
Licensing Manager, UA Science Office of Technology Transfer
(520) 621-6313
PaulE@TLA.arizona.edu

Economic Development

Chris Bannon
Development Officer, Economic Development
(520) 838-6140
cbannon@email.arizona.edu