Administration

Joaquin Ruiz, Dean
phone: (520) 621-4090
fax: (520) 621-8389
jruiz@email.arizona.edu
View Dean's page

Elliott Cheu, Associate Dean
phone: (520) 621-4090
fax: (520) 621-8389
echeu@email.arizona.edu
View Associate Dean's page

Dean's Office Staff

Boleyn Baylor, Assistant to the Dean
phone: (520) 621-4060
fax: (520) 621-8389
bbaylor@email.arizona.edu

Bernadette Marquez, Program Coordinator Senior, Faculty Affairs
phone: (520) 621-4037
fax: (520) 621-8389
bernadettem@email.arizona.edu

Frankie Kolb, Program Coordinator Senior, Dean Ruiz's Calendar
phone: (520) 621-4092
fax: (520) 621-8389
fkolb@email.arizona.edu

Jessica Dennis, Administrative Associate, Associate Dean Cheu's Calendar
phone: (520) 621-4091
fax: (520) 621-8389
jrdennis@email.arizona.edu

Front Desk, Student Assistant
phone: (520) 621-4090
fax: (520) 621-8389
uasci@email.arizona.edu